Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Josh is very smart and friendly! I highly recommend this dealership and salesman. Ask for Joshua Johnson when visiting Preston Mazda! He is very knowledgeable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Went to look at used vehicles & josh helped me out .Very pleasant ..& not pushy at all which is a huge plus .lots if Knowledge on the vehicles & easy to talk to .Would go back & ask fr him when im ready to purchase one .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Great service! Stop and see Jamil Booker. Told him what I needed and he found more than one option to choose from. Found my car in 10 minutes. Left with a new car that night!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

Great dealership to work with. Scott was awesome. I would definitely travel again to purchase here. THe whole team made the buying experience enjoyable. our daughter loves the car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

This is my second purchase from Brian . 2014 3GT now traded for a 2017 6Gt. Excellent test drive and information. The whole team was great. love the car Just in for the first advantage service. also very good. When purchased I needed Pa state inspection which they provided at their new castle location also excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

Just picked up an awesome used 2015 Camaro from the guys at Preston. Shawn and Ravi made the buying process super simple and easy. Bill was a blast to talk cars and motorcycles with too. Highly recommend giving these guys a look if you are in the market for a new or used car. The hand dryer in the bathroom was really weak, but don't let that deter you from checking them out. We drove all the way from Akron and it was totally worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017

So glad we stopped back in at Preston Mazda Boardman OH today, we purchased a pre-owned 2012 Mazda 3 s Grand touring. The car is absolutely wonderful and in like new condition, love it ! The sales team Nick (aka Nick Carter) Jason (aka Channing Tatum), Bill (I had a couple Guinness for you today) the young man in the extended warranty, Mike and everyone that was helping us I want to thank you for making our experience there a fun and memorable one. I would highly recommend these awesome guys to anyone I know. Theres nothing like buying a new or used ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017

Very friendly sales and service staff. Have been getting my Mazda 3 serviced here for about 5 years and they always do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

We were greeted in the parking lot with a smile! Everyone welcomed us when we walked into the showroom. Our purchasing experience was professional and painless! We were happy and excited when we left the showroom knowing we purchased the car that we wanted for the price that we wanted to pay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

The Mazda dealership and Jorell provided great customer service and it was a really nice car shopping experience. Jorell was very considerate of our time, educated on his product and competitors products, and respectful of our overall car buying experience. After using the True Car site I was promptly contacted by Jorell via phone and email along with a personalized video of the car I was interested in. While at the dealer I found Jorell to be honest and transparent throughout the process. I highly recommend Mazda and Jorell to anyone interested in one of their producs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

Jorell helped us tremendously! He made the experience much easier and was incredibly easy to talk to, which took away a lot of stress that car shopping brings along. He was patient with us and our children that came with us. It was an all around great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

Wonderful experience buying a vehicle at this dealership. Both the sales and finance departments worked to get us a great deal on a new CX-5. They were very fair on our trade-in vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2016

We had such great service here at Preston Mazda and we love our new bright blue CX-5! They gave us a great trade in value on my old car and gave us a great price on our new car. They worked with our budget and truly cared about our needs as a couple. We were praying for a great car purchasing experience and we got it, after shopping around for two months! I can't wait to send me friends to this dealership and buy our next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2016

Big Mike and Bill are most definitely miracle workers! My husband and I were very skeptical walking in and they reassured us they would help us. They certainly came through for us!!! I would recommend them to any one at any time!!! They gave us a new outlook on life in just a matter of hours!!! Preston Mazda will forever be in our good graces!!! We cannot thank them enough!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Best experience it was very fast the dealership was beautiful and had a great selection of cars I will recommend Preston Mazda to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

Nick was very easy to get a long with and made it fun being this new car! I would definitely return to this dealership to buy another car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

Nick was very helpful and friendly. I love my new car! Lea and Bill were also very nice and helped make my buying a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

I immediately felt like they cared about my wants and needs when I got there. They stayed past their working hours so I could finish the paperwork and since leaving with the my new car, they have kept in touch to make sure I'm still happy. Amazing service and a great family of Mazda sellers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

I had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would most definitely go back. I want to commend all the employees of this dealership with there awesome customer service. Thank you again Debbie Makray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2016

Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and very nice. They went above and beyond to get the loan approved and the paperwork done quickly. I would definitely recommend Preston to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2016

Great service. They matched the price from another dealer and were willing to work with me. Larry was great and so was scott. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

Everyone was very nice and polite, they got me just what I wanted. They were also very fast and efficient on time. Thank you Preston

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2016

Dealing with Preston Mazda was a true pleasure and not what I expected from a car dealership. I was treated with respect not pressure. Jordan and Larry are assets to this dealership, because as salesmen , they are top notch. Donny and Jason and Scott were also terrific. I have no regrets buying my CX 5 from them. I will send friends and family members to Preston Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

Larry Barksdale was very helpful and knowledgeable on all the features on the car. I an very satisfied with the dealership and all their employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2016

Everyone was very friendly and polite had a wonderful experience. Service was outstanding best experience for a car dealership! Thank you Larry Barksdale for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2016

I love the staffing there very nice and courteous to me and I appreciate that they work there best to get me into a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2016

The dealership was definitely the best I've been to for Mazda dealerships. Nick was beyond helpful and very knowledgable! I'm beyond happy with my recent purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2015

The people We dealt with were pleasant and persistent on getting us what we wanted at a good price. We are very satisfied and happy with the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2015

Preston's staff treated me with respect. They negotiated with me directly and honestly. They offered $2,000+ more for my trade than was offered by Apostolakis Mazda in Warren. I have been very pleased with their follow-up service, as I purchased add-on accessories after delivery for my CX-5. I have already recommended Preston Mazda to others, and I will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2015

Not only did I leave the dealer with the exact car I wanted but I also was very impressed with the overall experience at Preston Mazda. From the sales rep to the business & sales manager all were truly good people and people that I trust. I looked at multiple different dealers and lots and Preston Mazda was by far the best experience of them all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

Our experience with Preston Mazda Boardman has been exceptional! From the instant communication via email to the warm welcome when we entered the dealership....we couldn't be more pleased! Our Salesman, Nick Harper and our Finance "guru" Bill, made our vehicle purchase a breeze. We can not ask for more from a dealership. They truly made us feel comfortable with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

The friendly Preston Mazda staff made buying my new car a pleasant experience! Everyone I dealt with was very efficient at their job. Great Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2015

They staff was excellent. Very helpful from start to finish. Match the pricing we had been given (better deal than expected). Did their best to make us fee comfortable for the entire experience and would return for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2015

The folks at Preston exceeded all expectations. They were honest, knowledgeable, genuine and very personable. We couldn’t find a baby sitter and had to bring our little one into the store, which was an issue at times but instead of getting mad that he was running around all over creation, they instead tried to help. One gentlemen brought out a fire truck and balloon for him to play with. The car we bought was for me but my wife was asking a majority of the questions. I appreciated their willingness to address her when answering these questions. Dealerships in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2015

Great people had a great experience made us feel like we were at home, and will definitely go back helped find the perfect car for our budget getting financed and off the lot before we knew it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2015

Very responsive. Effective at helping us identify the appropriate car. Zane, Jason, and Kyler were very professional. High integrity of dealership was evident when a mistake was made relative to the one pay lease calculation under estimating the cost. Jason accepted responsibility without hesitation and did not expect us to pay more. I have bought cars at the BMW store and now the Mazda store.... Preston stores will be my first choice of dealerships because I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2015

Zayne helped me find a great vehicle, in my price range. I only went to look and ended up leaving with my Jeep. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2015

Everyone was very kind,friendly and informative. Was only looking, but took a test drive and loved it! After talking to Robert Yerkey, I decided to buy and I drove off the lot in my new Mazda CX5! Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2015

I started my search on a Sunday for a new car to lease and by Tuesday I was driving home in one. I worked with Brian and he was phenomenal. He understood my situation and worked to get my payment where I needed it to be as well as getting my trade in at the price I wanted. Bill was incredible in finance as well. I never once felt pressured and felt like they listened to everything I wanted and needed. I would recommend them to anyone. Wonderful people!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2015

Tiffany was a very friendly and easy going sales rep. Not pushy, but looking for the best car solution for my family. Tiffany made the entire process smooth and a pleasure to be there. (I have never said that about buying a vehicle before). I was glad to have visited Preston Mazda and would come back if I ever needed another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

As soon as I walked into this car dealer I knew I was going to buy from them. The staff is extremely helpful and kind, and isn't overwhelming in the least bit. The inventory is very well taken care of and is offered at great prices. I went at a later time in the day never once felt uncomfortable or rushed, the staff truly wanted me to find the car I wanted; they cared. I will never shop from another dealership again. I give this company a 100% in all categories and will suggest any and every person I know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2015

We did most of our research online, and requested an online quote. Robert was quick to respond, easy to work with, and good with follow-up. We got a fair price on our trade-in, and are pleased so far with our 2016 CX-5. The other employees were very polite and helpful too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2015

It was nice to find a dealership that made my family and I feel very comfortable. I had been searching for a new car for over a year and was lucky to have come across their advertisement, for the car I purchased, online. We didn't feel pushed or pressured. The process of purchasing my car was easy with no hassle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2015

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and they answered all our questions and concerns. Zane was very knowledable about the Mazda 6 car that we were interested in and was able to tell us what we wanted to know about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2015

Zayne was very helpful, he answered all of my questions. Very happy that I dealt with him and the vehicle that I picked. I would recommend anyone to visit there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2015

The entire time I was there, they treated me very well. I went there already knowing which car I wanted. So they quickly worked through the finances, let me take it for a test drive and did all the paperwork. I worked with Ramon most of the time and he and the entire team were friendly and professional. The service could not have been any better. I highly recommend this dealership and when I buy a new car in the future, they will be my first stop. Excellent work, Preston Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2015

Zanye and Jason were amazing with making my experience perfect. They made everything simple and were very transparent, it made the stressful situation, me being on my own with this lease and only signer as a college student, very comfortable and helped me relax. I would defiantly suggest these guys to any one of my friends looking for a great mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2015

Great. Moved from a Honda owner to a Mazda owner. Everybody I was in contact with gave me the best service I've ever had in a car dealership. I am 60 years old and have bought new cars since 1976 and this was the best of all experiences. I will definitely consider a Mazda again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2015

Sophie from the sales team was very helpful finding the specific vehicle I was looking for. She was very knowledgeable, did not pressure me in any way and created an excellent buying experience. While it took some time to locate the vehicle, both Jason (sales manager) and Sophie kept me updated on the status and worked tirelessly to find the exact vehicle match. Sophie and Donny (manager) were also instrumental in working out a great deal for me to trade up my 2014 to a 2016 Mazda 6. They recognized my financial needs, worked closely with me, and went the extra mile to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2015

Jason and Bobby G were awesome! They were honest and very accommodating. They made the whole experience wonderful, I will definitely be sending friends and family members to them. All other staff that I dealt with were just as nice. I highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase/lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2015

I had seen the commercials. I had heard of the people. I had been informed of the quality. How would Preston compare live for me? I am pleased to say, "Above and Beyond!" Thanks to all of those who brought to me a purchase experience that not only gained my business, but also any other people I can refer. A hearty personal thanks to Matt in Service and Zayne is Sales who allowed me to be myself and know when and what the right purchase for my needs was, then gave me more than I asked for. An ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2015

Sophia was very helpful. I would purchase a care from her again. I came in knowing the car I wanted as well as the price I was willing to pay. No surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2015

Great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. Zane,Scott and even the employees not involved in the sale were pleasant and welcoming.I would recommend Preston Mazda to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2015

Buying a new car is not always a good experience but Zayne and the staff made mine a Great one. I would recommend them .Love my new CX-5....Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2015

We ultimately chose the CX-5 Grand Touring after looking at several other brands. The overall design and quality of the vehicle is dollar for dollar the best value on the market. after a test drive with Zayne, we were both sold, as the "feel" of the ride and the absence of road noise was a big selling point. The Tech Package with the Bose sound system and navigation just puts this vehicle over the top. Many thanks to both Zayne and Robert for making our first experience with Preston Mazda a great one. Ron and Val Pulliam Uniontown, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2015

My daughter was looking for a new vehicle so after checking on line at a couple of car sites, we happened upon a used Jeep Compass at Preston. We had an appointment to talk with Sophia Davis. Although she has only been on the job for a few weeks, she was awesome. She was very friendly & treated us like we had known each other forever. After taking our test drive (& my daughter falling in love with the Compass), it came time to get down to the nitty gritty of working out the numbers. We had a great ice ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2015

We were treated wonderful and with respect. They made our buying experience so easy. Since our credit wasn't the best they worked real hard to get our financing completed and we are now enjoying our Mazda 3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2015

Natalie was by far the best sales person I have ever dealt with. I was very frustrated trying to help my son get his first car and sad to say this was the last place I tried..should have gone here first!!!! She is very knowledgeable and so helpful. Very patient and understanding. She took the stress away completely and made the experience amazing. My son loves his car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2015

I was not pressured at any point of the car buying experience. There was a week of email communication in which I felt very in the loop about what was happening. But, I was not pressured into hurrying in at any point. We actually also changed our minds about which vehicle we wanted and that was accepted. We had to work a few numbers out, which is never the fun part. But, I was still never made to feel bad about what I wanted. It would be nice if the whole industry would adopt a change in which you do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2015

This was one of the best experiences I've had purchasing a car. Natalie in sales is definitely knowledgeable and experienced in sales and would definitely buy another car again. Natalie will not only find you a great car but she will look in to all options and see which option fits you best whether it's buy/lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2015

NATALIE MADE OUR PURCHASE VERY EASY, SHE WAS A GREAT HELP. Natalie had a lot of experience with the mazda 6, and her ability to get the work done was very impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2015

Natalie Fisher made my car buying experience less stressful. She has a personality suited to sales...friendly, knowledgeable, patient. With Natalie on your staff, sales should soar. Thanks, Natalie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2015

We enjoyed our visit and love the Mazda CX5. Natalie was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the daunting task of purchasing a new car enjoyable. Two things that were bothersome....we left the dealership with a quarter tank of gas....to excited upon leaving to notice. Also, we were only given one key. However, a simple telephone call to Natalie and that issue was resolved. It only took maintenance about 1.5 hours to complete the issuance of an additional key at no cost to us. Great staff and wonderful dealership. Thank you Natalie!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2015

Natalie was wonderful. She is definitely a people person and made the process easy. The entire staff we encountered were great. Friendly, NO pressure atmosphere. The only complaint I have is that I think all purchased vehicles should leave with a FULL tank of gas. Pouring down the rain, and we had to stop and get gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2015

Natalie, our salesperson, was friendly and patient throughout the sales process. She was funny which eased the process. I was very busy at the time while shopping for my next car. She understood and was helpful and courteous. When I finally made it to the dealership, we were able to close a deal very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2014

I originally called them on a listing from autotrader.com. They were intelligent and super friendly and helpful both on the phone and in person. They worked with me on financing and made sure I was happy before I left. They even had a couple of drivers follow me home to Pittsburgh to ensure I had my car the day I bought it. Excellent experience, I would definetely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2014

This was the first time I've made a big purchase, and Preston Mazda made it really easy for me to enjoy the process. Natalie was extremely friendly and made me feel like I was a friend; not just someone she was trying to get to buy a car. She still periodically emails me to make sure I am happy with my purchase and not having any issues. I couldn't be happier with my new car - a 2015 Mazda3. Natalie and Jason worked their hardest to get me the trade-in value for my old car that I wanted, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2014

Walked in with questions and concerns. my salesperson made me feel so comfortable by answering all my questions and concerns. A woman can certainly feel at ease purchasing a car from this dealership. Walked out with a new MAZDA 3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2014

My wife needed a new car for her commute, which is around 80 miles a day. The Mazda3 offered great mpg, and was the best equipped and best looking car in it's segment, so we decided to go with that. There aren't any Mazda dealerships near where we live, so I researched online, and found Preston Mazda. For the majority of my experience, it was pleasant, and decided to do business with them after visiting a few other dealers. Richard Sherb was good to deal with, seemed knowledgeable, and wasn't pushy, unlike many dealers. Utilizing TrueCar, a good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2014

Everyone at the dealership is friendly, professional and a pleasure to work with. Within the past year we purchased 2cars, CX-5 and Mazda 3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2014

It was an incredible experience I had in purchasing my new CX-5 from Preston Mazda's Boardman Dealership. I live in Beaver, PA, and there are 3 Mazda dealerships all pretty much an equal distance from my home. On the morning of February 24th, I sent an email to each of the 3 dealerships with a complete summary of what I was looking for: 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring in Soul Red Metallic, and a list of the additional features I wanted as part of the purchase. Preston Mazda responded to my email within about 15 minutes of me hitting the "send" ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2013

Keith is a pleasure to deal with and has always been very helpful and honest when helping us find the right car. The entire staff at Preston Mazda is welcoming and friendly. We will definitely be doing more business with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2013

Everyone was friendly and willing to help. Saw the jeep I wanted and Keith make sure that is what i drove off with, after a couple of days i didnt think it was going to happen but Preson mazda made sure it did. Very happy with the 2010 jeep liberty i purchased. Thank you very much Keith, jason and everyone at Preston Mazda. from shari and tony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2013

I love my Mazda CX-5 Sport. The black model is especially sharp. The manual shift is smooth and I am averaging 37 to 38 MPG. The interior is very comfortable and roomy. The ride is very quiet and despite what some reviewers say the acceleration is fine. The sound system and all the extra features are great too. They are very reasonably priced, and the best crossover vehicle that I found.My sales consultant was Richard Sherb. Richard gets high marks for his knowledge of the Mazda's key features. He does not use high pressure sales techniques. He allows you time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2012

My experience in buying my new car was very enjoyable thanks to Stacey. She is very professional and knowledgeable regarding the Mazda line. Stacey did everything to make our time at the dealership feel very comfortable and went to bat for us on our financing. Thanks Stacey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2012

I went to Preston Mazda after hearing amazing things from a close friend about the service and helpfulness there. When I arrived, it was quickly shown when I was greeted by Keith. I needed a new car, fast. Prior to going to the dealership I had looked at cars that were being sold online. I had in mind exactly which one I wanted. Keith was very helpful in working everything through. He kept in contact with me and made sure everything was just perfect before I drove my new car off the lot. It really surprised me when he contacted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2012

Sean Kirkpatrick was extrememly helpful with my first experience of buying a car! He made is completely smooth and easy! Overall, I would recommended Preston to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2012

I was car shopping as the lease on my vehicle was almost over and stopped at the Mazda dealer. My daughter is driving her second Mazda and loves it so I wanted to drive one. Sean was my salesman and he "did it right". I appreciated his calling to check on my decision every few days ( actually why I went back ). The day I went to drive the car, I had made a deposit on a Honda Accord. When I drove the Mazda 6 I was sold. Sean and Jason worked with me on the deal and I closed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2012

Very nice Salesrep! Easy to deal with, honest and knowledgeable. Good overall experience. Would recommend to other. Good customer service. Will shop Preston's in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2012

Great people, great service, great deal done quickly! I have bought cars from Preston dealerships in the past and dOnny and his crew do as fine a job as any.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2012

Prior to visiting Preston Mazda my car buying experiences have all been relatively the same. An all day affair and a battle, usually leaving with a car but never feeling like I got the best deal. At Preston Mazda I feel like the entire team was working for me especially Stacy who worked hard with Bill the finance guy to get me the best deal possible. I never felt over pursued or pressured in any way and they got me out the door in record time. Overall they have given me my best experience and a great vehicle. Many thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2012

They met our needs in finding the exact Mazda we were looking for. They gave us the right amount for our trade in and came down on the price of the car. They also were willing to fix a few things about the car with no questions asked. I am very happy with the whole experience, people were very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

Coming to the Preston Mazda dealership in Boardman was such an enjoyable experience. Everyone was so helpful, friendly and straightforward. What ever you may have needed they went above and beyond to do whatever they could to make your buying a car easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2012

Keith and other members of the Preston Mazda staff worked above and beyond to put us in the beautiful CX-9 we really wanted. Keith's customer service and attention to our needs was impecible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2012

As soon as I got out of my car I was greeted almost immediately by Stacey. She was kind, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I didn't have the greatest credit in the world, but her, and Bill did everything in their power to get me and my wife financing. I would recommend her to anyone, and my wife loves her vehicle.Overall an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2012

I am very happy with my overall experience with the Preston Mazda team. Sean knew exactly what kind of car I wanted and he delivered. Ever so patient throughout the whole process, he was there to get me what I wanted even being kind enough to get me coffee and water anytime negotiations got tough. The rest of the team worked hard to get me right in the price range I wanted to be. Fantastic team. 

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2012

When I arrived at Preston Mazda, I was not intending to purchase a vehicle, I was just looking - however I was greeted by Lisa and ~needless to say, I left there with a Mazda, Mazda 6. It was the most PLEASANT experience I have EVER had at a dealership / dealing with a sales person. Thank You ~ Preston Mazda, Lisa and Bill ~ I will DEFINATELY recommend Preston Mazda to EVERYONE..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2012

Upon arriving we were greeted with smiles by all. Ray hepled us and was very polite and informative. Bill was also kind and understanding. If I could trade in my Explorer I would for a Mazda even though we only had it for 3 days love it !! Thanks, John and Tina Stambul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2012

Jason was wonderful to work with! He spent lots of time going over all of the features of the vehicle I purchased and, also, gave us a very fair price! I would definitely do business with him, again. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2012

Keith was very helpful with choosing my new car. He was very knowledgable of everything about the car we were test driving. Anytime we bump into each other he is still very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2012

Lisa is very knowledgable on Mazdas! She went over all the details of the car with me. She was patient and courteous. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.The employees my family met were nice and clean cut.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2012

Ray did a great job finding a car in the price range and mileage I was looking for. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We had a good experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2012

The employees at the dealership were friendly~offered us a cup of coffee. They knew we were serious about buying a car and didn't waste our time giving us the run around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2012

5 stars. Amazing. Astounding. Awesome. Excellent. Fabulous. Fantastic. Great. Incredible. Marvelous. Outstanding. Remarkable. Sensational. Splendid. Stupendous. Superb. Superlative. Terrific. Tremendous. Wonderful. I won’t go on but I bet you get the idea that I will recommend Keith to everyone in need of a vehicle or not. He is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about what he does and this consumer was very appreciative. Above all he was adamant about making sure my questions and/or concerns were answered and never throughout the process (test drive to purchase) did I feel pressured. If you are reading this and in need of a ...

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review