Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 

Proud Preston Mazda customer

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Always have such a great experience at Mazda! Staff is very friendly and willing to help get you the best deal. I always go to Mike and he’s awesome! If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, definitely check Preston Mazda out!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Just got a 2017 Mazda CX-5 from Liz at Mazda Boardman. Love the SUV that I got for a great price considering the vehicle. Liz was great throughout, very patient, answered all of my questions, and made the leasing experience enjoyable! Would definately recommend this dealership to others as the people and the value of the vehicles are both great! If you are in need of a car, go to Liz, you wont be disappointed!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2017
 

Awesome dealership!!! My son (15) Jonah LOVES Camaro's. On Sept 13,17 we visited this dealership. Met employees and manager and straightaway explained we were NOT there to purchase a car. They went above and beyond to allow him to sit in car (see pic with him in "off limit" inside barrier Camaro in dealership) as well as answered many of his questions! What a great place! If they were that nice to a 15 yr obviously not purchasing a car I give them a rating of 5 stars for anyone to trust them purchase one!!! Thanks!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

First time visiting this dealership was in July. Looking for a starter car for my daughter. We didn't find anything for her that day, but Jon was wonderful. In August, my best friend wanted to get an SUV and we went to see Bill & Jon. Had the best car buying experience ever! Bill, Jon and Kyle were all very genuine, helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable! Just purchased a vehicle for myself last night that I happened to see in August. Jon was super nice and I tell anyone who is looking for a vehicle to check these guys out! In all of my years of car buying experiences, these three occasions have been the most pleasant and stress free I have ever experienced. No one else has ever come close!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2017
 

Great service from salesman. Salesman very curtious and not pushy.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2017
 

Great price, decent service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2017
 

Really had a good experence here and loved the new car purchase ceremony the did. Didn't feel over pressured.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2017
 

Preston Mazda provides top notch customer service. The whole team was knowledgeable, personable, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read more at Google

 

Leave Us a Review