Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Josh was professional and helpful in arranging for a test drive of a vehicle I found on their website. I test drove and said I wanted to do the deal, and we got it done that night, with me driving off in the vehicle I just signed for. Details of the credit application, APR and monthly payments were adequately explained and the staff I dealt with were all courteous and professional. Thanks for a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Preston Mazda is the best !!! I went in to test drive a vehicle and from the very beginning the service was top tier. The sales team listened to my needs and had just the right vehicle for me at a great price, finalizing the deal was an exciting experience as they have a staff of experienced professionals who were able to get me a loan and on the road in no time. I’d recommend anyone looking for a vehicle that values great service from a great team to visit Preston Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Donnie was awesome to deal with!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

We just purchased a 2023 GMC Yukon, our salesperson was terrific in making sure everything was accomplished on time. Jamie, GM, appraised our trade-in, made a fair offer, explained his rational for the price. the ENTIRE sales process was phenomenal, Roberta had all the contracts completed prior to sitting down. I can't recommend this dealership any higher. If you're looking for a vehicle, new or used, Preston should be your 1st stop.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great place to buy your next vehicle. I love Mazda as a brand and came to purchase another after mine was totaled in an accident. The whole staff at Preston Mazda is very kind and willing to help you out! The whole buying process for my new CX-5 was as painless as it could be. They even picked me up from dropping off my rental car and brought me to the dealer to finalize the purchase. I’d definitely recommend stopping in to check things out. You won’t be disappointed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Excellent service Gregg service mgr and Jim Meyers service writer both did a good job in getting problem corrected

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Took my CX5 in for an oil change! Everyone was professional and nice! I would recommend this dealership for servicing your car

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Best dealership ever! Love Mazda and wouldn’t buy or lease one anywhere else. Service is more than a 10!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great service department! Technician is extremely knowledgeable and great at servicing vehicles! Very great experience! Advisors are great as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Wyatt and Andrea were both great! Andrea went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and help troubleshoot some issues I had while trying to lease a new car. I currently live in Pittsburgh, but still drive back to Preston Mazda because of the positive experiences I’ve had with all of the staff there! Scott helped me with my first lease a few years ago and definitely created a great rapport!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Alex Kidd was amazing and very helpful! Best experience I’ve had at a car dealership! Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Excellent service once again. Jim and the rest of the service staff are extremely helpful and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I showed up about 10 minutes early for my service appointment and was greeted as soon as I drove in. I was kept informed of everything that was going on while I sat in the clean waiting room. Service was very quick. Car was clean when delivered. Couldn’t have been better.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is professional, kind and friendly. They really treat you like family! Scott and Bill moved mountains to get me the CX-50 Premium 2.5 Turbo in the color I wanted and with all the features and dealer installed extras! I love it! I'm a big fan of the Mazda brand and of all the personnel at Preston Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Took CX5 in for fuel pump recall. Over the years I have been to some pretty courteous dealer service departments Preston EXCEEDED ALL of them!!! My service rep Donnie went way above and beyond to make sure I was informed of the repair (GREAT communication) and even set me up with a loaner vehicle since the repair was going to take several hours. I also ran into our salesman, Nick who is genuinely a nice person. Though it has been 4 years since we purchased our Mazda, Nick remember where our oldest son goes to college and asked about him. The ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Tiffany and her service team got me in last minute for an oil change and tire rotation! Very fast and convenient!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Excellent service and treatment. The problem was found and corrected.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

My first time dealing with this dealership. Very responsive and friendly staff. Worth the 100 mile drive to find a dealership with stock. Wyatt was awesome to work with and would highly recommend working with him. Only down side I can think of is they don't do wire transfers, but that was easy to work around.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership! This place definitely cares about their customers and really gets to know you as people. They make you feel comfortable while you’re deciding on a big decision and they are not pushy whatsoever. Nick and Jason helped me get the car of my dreams making it very affordable plus taking in my car of 4 years. Liz in the financial office was very knowledgeable & answered any questions asked. Left Preston very happy and 10/10 would go back for another Mazda!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Herbal treatment is 100% guaranteed for HSV cure, the reason why most people are finding it difficult to cure HSV is because they believe in medical reports, drugs and medical treatment which is not helpful to cure HSV. Natural roots/herbs are the best remedy which can easily eradicate herpes forever for more information about herpes cure contact Dr OYAKHIRE, this great herbal doctor CAN ALSO CURE SICKNESSES LIKE {1}HIV/AIDS {2}DIABETES {3}EPILEPSY {4} STROKE {5} HPV {6} PREGNANCY ISSUES {7} HEPATITIS {8}LOVE SPELL {9} SICKLE AND ANAEMIA.. (11)CANCER (12) FIBROID (13) Low blood pressure (14) Staphylococcus {15} Depression WhatsApp: +2347084100646 or email:[email protected] https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885/...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Jacob did a great job with providing awesome service. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

I dealt with Justin McIltrot today when purchasing my new truck. He is very personable and friendly- Easy to deal with and made my trip go smooth! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Excellent staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

This was my first time at this Mazda dealership. I had to make a switch due to moving. Donnie was professional, courteous and extra helpful. The service was speedy, I didn’t actually expect to be done so fast. I also received a video of my car being inspected right on my phone, which was pretty cool. Glad my new local dealership turned out to be so awesome.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Great salesman in Justin Great deals Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Haley N and Liz P were a pleasure to work with. Hassle-free and fun buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Buying experience with Haley was actually fun and hastle-free. Liz (in finance) explained everything quickly and clearly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Brought my wife’s Ford Escape to the Preston Mazda store Due to the fact the Ford dealership had no upcoming appointments and we’re backed up. I was greeted with a smile and a professional attitude. I received a video of my inspection which was informative and overall cool. The service was quick, they washed my car for free, the price was better then I expected.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

I dealt with Mr. Tom Sweet, he was one of the best sales personnel in my 50 years of buying vehicles. I can’t say enough about him. I called him on the phone, and requested a certain vehicle and to make it a deal. I believe I will be buying one more vehicle within a year to a year and a half and he is going to get the deal. Thank you J.W. Hart

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great place... Went in for major electrical work and they found the problem, notified me of every step, and fixed the problem efficiently and well under my budget. Going back at trade in time!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Working with this staff has been so refreshing! When we walked through the doors a few months ago just on a whim and got to work with Scott, he made us feel so at ease and relaxed. And just yesterday got to experience Danny in service who is also amazing and very funny! They really do make you feel comfortable. Thank you everyone!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Preston Mazda did a great job on my almost 30 year old Mazda RX7. Tiffany and the staff do a great job advising and repairing your vehicle. My brother was stranded 2 years ago over thanksgivings and they got his SUV repaired so he could return to South Carolina. I would highly recommend Preston Mazda for your car repair needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my new '22 Mazda CX5. Nick my sales person was awesome, very knowledgeable, and took time to listen to what I was looking for. The finance department were all very friendly. Definitely recommend. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Courteous, professional service. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Everyone is so welcoming and friendly!! They know any questions you ask and are so easy to work with!! Highly recommend Preston Mazda

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Friendly and very knowledgeable service staff. Tiffany took her time to answer all my concerns. Service was timely and thorough. We are very satisfied with Boardman Mazda sales and service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Excellent Dealership to work for and the sales department and finance department are friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Each person I encountered when I arrived at Preston Mazda was friendly and helpful. Every question I had was answered promptly, and the staff seemed genuinely happy to make my appointment time productive.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Reasonable priced for oil changes. Nice staff and fast service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Steve and Tiffany were amazing to work with today! It was our first time dealing with Preston Mazda and their service department, and I have to say their customer service went above and beyond. I was greeted as soon as I arrived, did a thorough walkthrough of my concerns and off I went. They then updated me with a video of my car, and were quick to answer my questions and concerns with knowledgeable answers and tips for my car. Before I knew it, they called, my car was done and pickup was just as quick and easy. After owning ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Always efficient and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

Great service and personal

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Hi this is Lorrie. All of my experiences with Mazda have been great. No complaints. Thanks for your time in wanting to know how I feel.

 

Leave Us a Review