Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Each person I encountered when I arrived at Preston Mazda was friendly and helpful. Every question I had was answered promptly, and the staff seemed genuinely happy to make my appointment time productive.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Reasonable priced for oil changes. Nice staff and fast service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Steve and Tiffany were amazing to work with today! It was our first time dealing with Preston Mazda and their service department, and I have to say their customer service went above and beyond. I was greeted as soon as I arrived, did a thorough walkthrough of my concerns and off I went. They then updated me with a video of my car, and were quick to answer my questions and concerns with knowledgeable answers and tips for my car. Before I knew it, they called, my car was done and pickup was just as quick and easy. After owning ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Always efficient and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

Great service and personal

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Hi this is Lorrie. All of my experiences with Mazda have been great. No complaints. Thanks for your time in wanting to know how I feel.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Justin was extremely flexible with his time and very thorough.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Collin and Danny (and finance lady / forget her name. Sorry!) were great!! Easy. Nice. Professional. And, they genuinely appreciated my business. I’ve been to several dealerships in the past few weeks, and been predictably disappointed: overly-aggressive sales people, poor follow-up, and just the typical over promise / under-deliver. Very happy with this team!! My first experience at this dealership will not be my last!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

My name is Dwayne Hightower and wanted to give a shout out to Jason, the sales manager at Preston Mazda in Boardman Ohio. He is one of the most professional Sales Manager I have had the pleasure of working with to motivate me to post this message. I purchased a 2019 cx9 grand touring and had a couple of minor issues when I originally purchased the vehicle. He listened to my concerns and addressed every issue with a positive result. I can not be more satisfied with the entire staff. I would recommend any one who is looking for superior customer ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Very good experience

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Got a new car to me from Preston Mazda. My salesman Wyatt was amazing. Good guy to work with made the process easy even with my tight schedule. Elizabeth also made the process super easy and streamlined. Both were just wonderful. Very friendly and easy to talk to. And to my astonishment no pushy salesman. Car was clean and good condition for its age and I’m happy with every aspect of this dealership. If I lived close to them I’d come back for a second car in the future. Thank you Preston Mazda my first dealership purchase was ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

They did a great job and I was very impressed with the video they do to show the inspection. Thank you Mazda Servic Team!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Excellent customer service and buying experience with Wyatt and Liz. TY for the ease of everything!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Best dealership I ever had the pleasure to deal with. Everyone is so nice and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Scott was absolutely accommodating and so nice, he made buying my first car a seamless easy experience and answered all my questions

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Tiffany was extremely efficient and friendly at check in. I was in and out very quickly! I appreciated the video of the inspection as there were additional issues that needed to be addressed. Repairs were done in a very timely manner!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

A car dealership that actually helps to find a car that fits your needs without attempting to hard sell or upsize you. The sales rep (Alex Kidd) was very friendly and knowledgeable about all the Mazda products. The finance manager (Bill) was friendly and efficient. Took the time to listen to what we needed, explained additional warranty add-ons thoroughly. We were introduced to the service technician and staff. And we love our new CX-5. A pleasant experience all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I got finagled by another dealership and Mazda truly helped me out and were great to work with and no one actually enjoys the process of getting a new car but they made it nice and easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

A+ place. They always do me good Keep going back

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I bought my first brand new car from Preston Mazda, and they were amazing! Josh was super friendly and honest! We never felt pressured into anything, but we definitely knew that he cared! We will absolutely be going back!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Very helpful extremely pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Josh and everyone at Preston Mazda was extremely helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. They were not pushy at all and they really care about getting you the car you want. I highly recommend Josh to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Alex was quickly responsive to all of our questions, friendly, perceptive, knowledgeable, and professional. Our car was ready and waiting for us. Thank you, Preston Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Every single staff member that I encountered was extremely respectful and helpful. Special shout out to Nick Harper. Make sure you specifically ask for him. He’ll take care of you!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Everything went well

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Efficient, personable and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

6-year-old Miata needed TLC service. Received it at Preston. Almost like having a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Nick was great and made the process easy and fast!! My fiancé and I will buy all of our cars from Preston Mazda from now on!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

We had the best experience with Josh! He was so kind and very knowledgeable on the vehicle we were interested in and worked with us to move forward with our preferred choice. I couldn’t recommend him and Preston Mazda enough!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great service on time and friendly 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Fast service, decent pricing, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I had been looking for GTO for a long time and they had one that was just perfect. I called Alex and told him I was on my way! I drove 9 hours for this car and was not disappointed. Alex picked me up from the rental car return and brought me to the dealership to get my new ride. It was a very smooth experience. Thank you so much for helping me get this amazing GTO!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

The service manager John went above and beyond to make sure that my issues were resolved. He not only returned my calls immediately but reached out to other professionals to help resolve my problem.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I purchased a car from Preston Mazda and had a great experience. Wyatt the sells person did everything he could to make the process easy and made sure I got the car I wanted at a good price. My experience at Preston was great the employees were friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Impressed with the organization, professionalism, and friendliness of the staff

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I recently had service performed on my Mazda Miata. I had new tires installed, an alignment and my front brakes repaired. The service advisors Tiffany and John kept me informed about the work as it was being done from start to finish. The mechanic that did the work sent me two videos to inform me of what was needed and notification of its completion. The service department at Preston Mazda and it’s employees are extraordinary. I wouldn’t have my Miata serviced at any other place. They take care of your vehicle and you, “the customer” in excellent fashion.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

JP did an excellent job as my service advisor keeping me abreast of the progress. I added a few service items last minute and Preston Mazda was able to accommodate so I didn’t need to come back - and they still finished ahead of estimated time. Pricing comparable with other dealers do can’t complain too much about that. They were actually less expensive than local national tire brand repair facility.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Nice staff, quick and easy sale process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Josh was fantastic to work with! He communicated very well and thorough. Purchased monday night. Michael Huber

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

 

Leave Us a Review